Embassy of Nepal, Riyadh

The Embassy of Nepal to the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia was established in 1978 in Jeddah, the former Capital of the Kingdom. After shifting from Jeddah in 1984 to Riyadh, the Embassy is currently located in Sulaimania District.

The Embassy has been playing an important role in promoting the bilateral relations mainly based on economic and social cooperation between Nepal and the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

The Embassy has been providing its services and other required activities to the Nepalese nationals who are hundreds of thousands in number working in the Kingdom as well as in other countries to which the Embassy is concurrently accredited.

The Embassy in Riyadh is concurrently accredited to the Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan, the Republic of Yemen and the Republic of Sudan.

Embassy of Nepal

Riyadh, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia


Address        :  Al Urubah Street, Al-Jouf Road (Near Sulaymanieh Hotel)  

                       Riyadh 11693, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Post Box No.: 94384

Telephone    : +966-11- 4611108/ 4645170

Fax                : +966-11- 4640690/ 4651823

Website        :  www.neksa.org

Email            :   info@neksa.org

Location Map Link

Facebook page

Working Hours

(08.00 -15:00 hrs (From Sunday to Thursday)

Days off :  Friday & Saturday



Embassy remains open for passport services on Friday from 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm and on Saturday from 9:00 am to 12:00 pm.



Mr. Ananda Prasad Sharma
Charge d'affaires a.i.

Email: anandamofa@gmail.com

Telephone: 011-4611108, 4645170 Ext: 108

                                      Mr. Amanullah Mansoor

                                      Secretary to the Ambassador

                                      Telephone:+966 11 4641967

                                      Email: secretary@neksa.org

                                      Fax:+966 11 4651823

                                      Mobile NO:0532341331

 Mr. Ambika Prasad Adhikari

Labour Attache

Email: apadhikary49@gmail.com

Telephone: 011-2883795, 4611108 Ext. 103


Mr. Vijay Kumar Raut

First Secretary

Email: vijaykraut1@gmail.com

Telephone: 011-4611108, Ext: 109


Mr. Bipin Duwadi

Second Secretary

Email: duwadibipin@gmail.com

Telephone: 011-4611108, 4645170 Ext: 104


Mr. Bharat Khanal

Second Secretary

Email: bharatkhanal15@gmail.com

Telephone: 011-4611108, 4645170 Ext: 102


Mr. Surya Prasad Aryal

Third Secretary


Telephone: 011-4611108, 4645170 Ext: -107


Mr. Santosh Kumar Adhikari


Email: skadicary@gmail.com

Telephone: 011-4611108 Ext. 112


Mr. Bir Kumar Ray


Email: birkumarmofa88@gmail.com

Telephone: 011-4611108 Ext. 112




Mr. Amanulla Mansoor

Mr. Mohammad Al Bashier

Mr. Saroj Chandra Adhikari

Mr. Hari Prasad Ghimire

Mr. Man Bahadur Thapa

Mr. Jahagir

Mr. Hafizu Rahman Miyan

Mr. Nisarul Haque

Mr. Vijay Prasad Raut

Mr. Hemanta Shankar Acharya